Fallingwater Trio

The Trio comprises of Phil Bywater; band leader and saxophonist, Elliott Folvig; guitar and Dale Lindrea; electric bass.


Together, this drum-less Trio create lush romanticism with uncanny melodic interplay and seductive soundscapes.

With countless performances over a ten-year span Fallingwater Trio have attracted rave reviews for their meticulously crafted yet ethereal style of instrumental music.

This is music of profound beauty, with stark intimate minimalism.

Their first album STAY was released on Jazzhead Records in 2009.